UEFA Futsal CL Round 32: All participants

Last week (from 24-29 November) 21 out of 23 matches of the UEFA Futsal Champions League 2020/21 Preliminary round were played all over Europe.

Matches between Minerva Futsal (Switzerland) and PYF Saltires (Scotland) as well as between Gentofte (Denmark) and Leo (Armenia) were postponed. The first match was postponed since the Scottish government didn't allow Saltires to travel to Switzerland due to COVID-19. Therefore, Minerva advanced to the next round. Currently, there are no official sources why the match between Gentofte and Leo was postponed, but according to unofficial sources, the Armenian team had visa problems and Danish champions should advance to the next round. 

Nine best European teams were already placed in the next round which will take place from 12-17 January 2021. The draw is scheduled for the 9 December 2020 (14:00 CET).

Round of 32 - All participants:

Barcelona (Spain, Champion)
Inter Movistar (Spain)
Sporting (Portugal)
Kairat Almaty (Kazakhstan)
Benfica (Portugal)
KPRF (Russia)
Gazprom-Ugra Yugorsk (Russia)
Aktobe (Kazakhstan)
Dobovec (Slovenica)
Italservice Pesaro (Italy)
Prodexim Kherson (Ukraine)
Rekord Bielsko-Biala (Belarus)
Chrudim (Czechia)
Vytis (Lithuania)
Olmissum (Croatia)
Berettyoujfalu (Hungary)
Charleroi (Belgium)
Viten Orsha (Belarus)
Luxol St. Andrews (Malta)
Lučenec (Slovakia)
Hovocubo (the Netherlands)
Hohenstein-Ernstthal (Germany)
Shkupi (North Macedonia)
United Galati (Romania)
Minerva (Switzerland)
Salines Tuzla (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
Omonia (Cyprus)
Prishtina (Kosovo)
Differdange (Luxemburg)
ACCS (France)
AEK (Greece)
Gentofte (Denmark)/Leo (Armenia)