End of the first round of the UEFA Futsal Euro Qualifiers

The first round of the UEFA Futsal Euro 2020 Qualifiers ended yesterday with 15 matches.

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Belgium, Poland, Albania, Hungary, Georgia, Latvia, Moldova and, Norway have qualified for the next qualification round.

Cyprus, Armenia, Greece, San Marino, Lithuania, Germany, Denmark, Israel, North Macedonia, Switzerland, Montenegro, Bulgaria, Turkey and, England will play play-offs for the next qualifying round in April 2020.



(Foto: Associazione Sammarinese Allenatori Calcio)