Futsal CL Round of 16 draw on Thursday – seeded and unseeded teams!

The UEFA Futsal Champions League round of 16 draw will be streamed on Thursday at 14:00 (CET). 16 participants will be split into eight single-legged ties that will be played from 16 to 21 February. The winners will advance to the Final Eight tournament that will be played in April or May (to be decided) in Minsk.

>> All teams of the Futsal Champions League round of 16 (VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS)

Seeded teams:

Barça (ESP, holders) coefficient 69.001
Inter FS (ESP) 60.667
Sporting CP (POR) 57.999
Kairat Almaty (KAZ) 35.667
Benfica (POR) 33.332
KPRF (RUS) 24.000
Ugra Yugorsk (RUS) 20.333
Aktobe (KAZ) 16.000

Unseeded teams:

Dobovec (SVN) 14.501
Kherson (UKR) 14.000
Chrudim (CZE) 10.333
Vytis (LTU) 7.749
Olmissum (CRO) 6.834
Berettyóújfalu (HUN) 6.500
United Galati (ROU) 3.667
ACCS Asnières Villeneuve 92 (FRA) 2.084

Source: Uefa.com

Help us to continue to develop FutsalFeed with new features, and more ORIGINAL articles. You can DONATE HERE. Thank you! #FutsalisHere