Final highlights of UEFA Futsal EURO qualifiers in March

Another cycle of the 2022 UEFA Futsal EURO qualifiers has finished. Seven teams, including the hosts, have already qualified for the final tournament. We will find out most of the other participants in about one month's time, in April, during the next qualification cycle.

Countries that have qualified for the tournament are Netherlands, Croatia, Russia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Spain, and Italy. So far, Bosnia and Herzegovina are the only debutants at the final tournament where they qualified with an impressive maximum record. In contrast, this will be the 11th EURO for Russia, Italy, and Spain.

But, before we dig into a detailed analysis of the qualification tournament so far, let us take a look at the highlights of yesterday's matches.

Armenia 2-3 Georgia

Bosnia and Herzegovina 5-0 Romania

Israel 1-4 Hungary

Currently not available. REPORT.