All teams qualified for UEFA Futsal Euro 2022 so far!

After the end of the UEFA Futsal Euro qualifying group stage, 15 out of 16 Euro participants are known so far. The last participant will be known between 14-17 November 2021 after the playoff duel between Serbia and Belarus, the 7th and the 8th best second-placed teams in the qualifying group stage.

The tournament will be played from 19 January - 6 February 2021 in the Netherlands (Amsterdam and Groningen).

Futsal Euro 2022:

Hosts: The Netherlands
Qualifying Group stage winners: Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Italy, Kazakhstan, Portugal (holders), Russia, Spain
Second-placed teams: Finland, Georgia, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine
Playoff winner: Belarus or Serbia

Portugal is the current European champion, Spain has the most titles (seven), and for four countries it will be the first major competition (Bosnia and Herzegovina, Finland, Georgia and Slovakia).

>>> 4+1 easy ways how can you support FutsalFeed