Large 2772a965 b22a 4d56 b6bb b7e526b34120

Vote for the Best Futsal Goalkeeper in 2020 powered by Senda Athletics

With special enthusiasm, FutsalFeed is proud to present its first-ever player's shortlist for the FutsalFeed's Best Futsal Team 2020 Awards powered by Senda Athletics. The shortlists include players on five futsal positions: goalkeepers, defenders, right wings, left wings, and pivots. You, our dear readers, and worldwide futsal fans will be able to cast your vote for your favorite players on each of the positions to select the best player in 2020 for each of the positions. 


Con mucho entusiasmo FutsalFeed se enorgullece en presentar la lista de los jugadores nominados para la primera edición del Premio FutsalFeed al Mejor Equipo de Futsal 2020, presentado por Senda Athletics. La lista de jugadores nominados incluye las 5 posiciones: arquero, cierre, ala derecho, ala izquierdo y pívot. Nuestros lectores y los fanáticos del futsal del mundo podrán votar para elegir en cada posición al mejor jugador del 2020.

Haga click aquí para votar


Com grande entusiasmo, FutsalFeed tem o orgulho em apresentar a primeira lista de jogadores seleccionados (nominados) para o Prêmio de Melhor Equipe de Futsal de 2020 do FutsalFeed, com o apoio da Senda Athletics. O listado inclui jogadores nas cinco posições do futsal: goleiro, fixo, ala direito, ala esquerdo e pivô. Vocês, nossos queridos seguidores e torcedores mundiais de futsal, poderão votar nos seus jogadores favoritos para escolher o melhor jogador em 2020 para cada uma das posições.

Clique aqui para votar


>>> Vote for the Best Coach in 2020 powered by Senda Athletics

>>> Vote for the Best Pivot in 2020 powered by Senda Athletics

>>> Vote for the Best Right Wing in 2020 powered by Senda Athletics

>>> Vote for the Best Left Winger in 2020 powered by Senda Athletics

>>> FutsalFeed's Best Defender of 2020 powered by Senda Athletics

FutsalFeed's Best Goalkeepers of 2020 powered by Senda Athletics:

Leonardo de Melo Vieira Leite "Higuita" (Kairat Almaty/Kazakhstan), from famous Kairat Almaty, this Brazilian with a Kazakh passport continued to woe the world leading his team to another championship and his national team through the group qualification stage to another Futsal World Cup!

Nicolás Sarmiento (Palma Futsal/Real Betis/Argentina) is currently sitting at the top of the league table in Spanish LNFS with his Palma Futsal. Besides, he won the qualification tournament for the World Cup with his Argentina.

Ondřej Vahala (Sparta Praha/The Czech Republic) is the Czech national team goalkeeper who was instrumental in his team's qualification for their fourth Futsal World Cup. Especially in the final playoff match against Croatia.

Stefano Mammarella (Acqua e Sapone/Italy) with 36 years on his back, Mammarella is the most experienced goalkeeper in this competition. Nevertheless, this season, he is convincingly first in Italian Seria A with his team, who still have not recorded a loss with him at goal.

Thiago Mendes Rocha "Guitta" (Sporting Lisbon/Brazil) plays for the currently leading team in Portugal championship and is the Brazilian goalkeeper who represented his country in the South American qualification tournament's finals for the World Cup.

“Willian” Felipe Dorn (Joinville/Brazil) was recently elected into the Brazilian LNF Team of the Year. He found himself on this list after some great performances with his Joinville, who reached the LNF semifinals in which they lost against Corinthians.

Vote now for your best goalkeeper and futsal team of 2020: