Large 3858f537 f2b7 400f b409 e92b72eab162

Vote for the Best Futsal Coach in 2020 powered by Senda Athletics

With special enthusiasm, FutsalFeed is proud to present its first-ever player's shortlist for the FutsalFeed's Best Futsal Team 2020 Awards powered by Senda Athletics. The shortlists include players on five futsal positions: goalkeepers, defenders, right wings, left wings, and pivots. You, our dear readers, and worldwide futsal fans will be able to cast your vote for your favorite players on each of the positions to select the best player in 2020 for each of the positions. 


Con mucho entusiasmo FutsalFeed se enorgullece en presentar la lista de los jugadores nominados para la primera edición del Premio FutsalFeed al Mejor Equipo de Futsal 2020, presentado por Senda Athletics. La lista de jugadores nominados incluye las 5 posiciones: arquero, cierre, ala derecho, ala izquierdo y pívot. Nuestros lectores y los fanáticos del futsal del mundo podrán votar para elegir en cada posición al mejor jugador del 2020.

Haga click aquí para votar

Com grande entusiasmo, FutsalFeed tem o orgulho em apresentar a primeira lista de jogadores seleccionados (nominados) para o Prêmio de Melhor Equipe de Futsal de 2020 do FutsalFeed, com o apoio da Senda Athletics. O listado inclui jogadores nas cinco posições do futsal: goleiro, fixo, ala direito, ala esquerdo e pivô. Vocês, nossos queridos seguidores e torcedores mundiais de futsal, poderão votar nos seus jogadores favoritos para escolher o melhor jogador em 2020 para cada uma das posições.

Clique aqui para votar

>>> Vote for the Best Pivot in 2020 powered by Senda Athletics

>>> Vote for the Best Right Wing in 2020 powered by Senda Athletics

>>> Vote for the Best Left Wing in 2020 powered by Senda Athletics

>>> Vote for the Best Defender in 2020 powered by Senda Athletics

>>> Vote for the Best Goalkeeper in 2020 powered by Senda Athletics

FutsalFeed's Best Coach of 2020 powered by Senda Athletics:

Andreu Plaza (Barcelona/Spain) Barça's head coach led Futsal Blaugrana in three title campaigns in 2020 – he won European Champions League and two Spanish Cups. For a perfect year, he missed winning Spanish Championship (lost in quarterfinals).

Freddy González (Venezuela NT/Venezuela) led Venezuela for their first-ever World Cup qualification. After the loss against Argentina, Venezuela defeated Bolivia (3:0), Uruguay (5:1), and Chile (3:2) in World Cup qualifiers and secured a historic result.

Goran Ivančić (Serbia NT/Serbia) Serbian national team coach who led his team and qualified for Serbia's second World Cup in history. Serbia defeated Ukraine and France in the Elite round qualifying stage and Finland with 6:5 on aggregate in the playoffs.

Hicham Dguig (Morocco NT/Morocco) led Morocco to their third World Cup qualification in a row. At the beginning of a year, Marocco dominantly won the African Cup of Nations with an impressive goal-difference of 24-1. A few weeks later, Morocco dominantly won the international FutsalWeek tournament.

Ricardo Di Izeppe "Ricardinho" (Magnus/Brazil) coach of Brazilian finalist Magnus Sorocaba. In 19 league matches in 2020, Magnus has 16 victories and three draws. Ricardinho was also voted for the best coach in the Brazilian LNF.

Tomaš Neumann (Czechia NT/The Czech Republic) led the Czech Republic to a 3:1 win against Slovenia and 4:0 against Romania in the Elite round. As an underdog, they defeated Croatia after two 2:2 draws, including a penalty shootout, and sensationally qualified for the World Cup.

Honorable Mentions:Carlos Chilavert, Diego Guistozzi, Marquinhos Xavier, Mićo Martić.