Large 75a98f72 fd12 4d5e 900f c041d71c24e9

Vote for the Best Futsal Pivot in 2020 powered by Senda Athletics

With special enthusiasm, FutsalFeed is proud to present its first-ever player's shortlist for the FutsalFeed's Best Futsal Team 2020 Awards powered by Senda Athletics. The shortlists include players on five futsal positions: goalkeepers, defenders, right wings, left wings, and pivots. You, our dear readers, and worldwide futsal fans will be able to cast your vote for your favorite players on each of the positions to select the best player in 2020 for each of the positions. 


Con mucho entusiasmo FutsalFeed se enorgullece en presentar la lista de los jugadores nominados para la primera edición del Premio FutsalFeed al Mejor Equipo de Futsal 2020, presentado por Senda Athletics. La lista de jugadores nominados incluye las 5 posiciones: arquero, cierre, ala derecho, ala izquierdo y pívot. Nuestros lectores y los fanáticos del futsal del mundo podrán votar para elegir en cada posición al mejor jugador del 2020.

Haga click aquí para votar

Com grande entusiasmo, FutsalFeed tem o orgulho em apresentar a primeira lista de jogadores seleccionados (nominados) para o Prêmio de Melhor Equipe de Futsal de 2020 do FutsalFeed, com o apoio da Senda Athletics. O listado inclui jogadores nas cinco posições do futsal: goleiro, fixo, ala direito, ala esquerdo e pivô. Vocês, nossos queridos seguidores e torcedores mundiais de futsal, poderão votar nos seus jogadores favoritos para escolher o melhor jogador em 2020 para cada uma das posições.

Clique aqui para votar

>>> Vote for the Best Coach in 2020 powered by Senda Athletics

>>> Vote for the Best Right Wing in 2020 powered by Senda Athletics

>>> Vote for the Best Left Wing in 2020 powered by Senda Athletics

>>> Vote for the Best Defender in 2020 powered by Senda Athletics

>>> Vote for the Best Goalkeeper in 2020 powered by Senda Athletics

FutsalFeed's Best Pivot of 2020 powered by Senda Athletics:

Carlos Vagner Gularte Filho "Ferrao" (Barcelona/Brazil) is, was, and will be the key figure in the Brazilian national team, which he proved this year as well. On top of that, he was one of the leading figures in Barcelona's push to the Champions League title this year, having scored a goal, a penalty, and making an assist. He continues to be Barca's dominant figure in the LNFS.

Cristian Borruto (Pesaro Italservice Calcio a 5/Argentina) was dominant at the start of the year with Italservice Pesaro and was a key figure in their success before the competition god abandoned. He continued his great form clinching the South American qualification tournament for the World Cup, with Argentina having scored in the final against Brazil. Borutto continues with his excellent form this season in Italy as well.

Deives Moraes (Corinthians/Brazil) is having a brilliant season with Brazilian giants Corinthians. After leading them to the Super Cup victory earlier, he plays in the LNF final, where he already scored in the first match. In total, Deives has impressive 14 goals on his tally this season.

Javier Garcia Moreno "Chino" (Valdepeñas/Spain) helped his team earlier this year reach the Spanish championship final as he was instrumental in that success. This season, he has eight goals out of 9 matches that he played and scored against Brazil in a recent friendly match. Great individual effort.

Jean Pierre Guisel Costa "Pito" (Inter Movistar/Brazil) is another Brazilian international with great individual success this year, having helped his national team reach the final of the South American qualification tournament for the World Cup and scoring in the final. He is also a key figure in Inter's system, where he scored five goals in this year's campaign.

Raúl Gómez (KPRF/Spain), a Spanish international, was instrumental in the KPRF's title-clinching historical success in Russia. He then played an important role in the UEFA Futsal Champions League Final Four tournament and continues to awe by his performances in Russia and Spain national team.

Honorable Mentions: Alan "Brandi" Cuasnicú, Artem Niyazov, Dario Marinović, Éder Fermino Lima, Felipe Paradynski, Fernando Alberto dos Santos Cardinal, Jovan Lazarević, Kristjan Čujec, Nacho Salgues, Panu Autio

Vote now for your best pivot and futsal team of 2020: