Final cycle of the 2022 UEFA Futsal Euro qualifiers starts today

The final qualifying cycle for the 2022 UEFA Futsal Euro to be held in the Netherlands is upon us!

Seven teams have already booked their place at the most prestigious Europan national team's tournament: Netherlands, Croatia, Russia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Italy, and Spain.

You can read the detailed analysis of each team chances on the link below:

>>> 2022 Futsal Euro - Who qualified and who can still make it

The final qualifying cycle starts today and it will last up until 14 April.

The first two matches that are on the schedule today are Group 5 duels Belarus - Israel (13:00 CET) and Hungary - Kazakhstan (14:00 CET).

Although Kazakhstan has not secured the berth on the Euro mathematically, futsal pundits agree that they will do so in the coming days.

The rest of the teams in Group 5 are in contention for that second place that can also lead to the Euro.

So sit back, relax and enjoy the best of the best that the European continent has to offer!

>>> 4+1 easy ways how can you support FutsalFeed